Office Name of officer Address CUG/Mobile number Phone Number Email
Deputy Controller (General)Vipin K Ro/o Deputy Controller(General) Legal Metrology, Thaikav Lane Pettah, Pathanamthitta Pathanamthitta
Deputy Controller (Flying Squad)Pradeep P SO/o The Deputy Controller (Flying Squad), Legal Metrology, Muringamngalam, Payyanamon P.O, Konni, Pathanamthitta PIN-
Assistant controller Sujith K Go/oAssistant Controller Legal Metrology, Thaikavu Lane Pettah, Pathanamthitta Pathanamthitta
Inspector, KonniAbdul Khader Ao/o Inspector, Legal metrology Muringamangalam, Payyanamon P.O,Konni
Inspector, RanniAbhilash Ko/o Inspector, Legal metrology Mini Civil Station Ranni
Inspector, AdoorAthul S Ro/o Inspector, Legal metrology Revenue Tower Adoor
Inspector, MallappallyAlly Uo/o Inspector, Legal metrology Chengaroor P.O Mallappally
o/o Inspector, ThiruvallaRamya Chandran R Vo/o Inspector, Legal metrology Revenue Tower Thiruvalla